Exposed – Back to Black

I do not know which day it is. What I do know is that the smoking is back. Not stronger, maybe milder, but it is back. I landed back home and bought a carton of slim Davidoffs, never really could resist those, they are so beautiful. I smoke 4 to 5 a day, sometimes more, sometimes less. Working out isn’t happening but I am eating less, so I suppose that suffices.

That’s the story, that is my real story exposed. Bleak though it may look, I am beyond caring now.


In response to Daily WordPress Prompt.

Leave a Reply

